Sophie & Stéphane Team

RE/MAX du Cartier

C: 514 867-0794

O: 450 661-6810

Sophie & Stéphane Team

RE/MAX du Cartier

C: 514-867-0794

O: 450 661-6810

About


A passion and a complicity...at your service...

For us, real estate is more than just selling houses. Each transaction is a new story where we have the immense chance to collaborate in your real estate project. Joyful, complex or sad, each transaction deserves special attention filled with respect and empathy. To accompany you in confidence in your project by advising you judiciously as if you were a member of our family.

Sophie, she's passionate about negotiation. Having worked for more than 25 years in the highly protocolary world of law, she has developed a sixth sense for interpersonal relations. The trust and empathy she exudes help put people at ease from the very first minutes. But BE CAREFUL, she has a very protective instinct for the interests of her clients, which she does not hesitate to defend fiercely.

Stéphane is an optimist with a strong determination. For him, there is no problem, there are only solutions. Passionate about architecture and real estate, his numerous investments in this field have given him a rich experience that he dedicates entirely to his clients. From the first time you meet him, it's as if you've known him for a long time.

Real estate brokerage is the best job in the world.

Let us share our passion with you!




Sophie & Stéphane Team


  • Sophie Henrichon Sophie Henrichon
  • Stéphane Fontaine Stéphane Fontaine

Our properties


LoadingLoading

Follow us on Facebook

Like our page and be the first to be informed about our latest news and exclusivities.

Contact us to sell or buy a property

Chargement / Loading

Your message has been sent successfully! Thank you.

Équipe Sophie & Stéphane

RE/MAX du Cartier

C: 514 867-0794

B: 514 731-7575

Équipe Sophie & Stéphane

RE/MAX du Cartier

C: 514 867-0794

B: 514 731-7575

Équipe Sophie & Stéphane


  • Sophie Henrichon
    Sophie Henrichon
    Courtier immobilier résidentiel

    Une passion et une complicité... à votre service !

    Pour nous, l’immobilier c’est bien plus que vendre des maisons. Chaque transaction est une nouvelle histoire où nous avons l’immense chance de collaborer à votre projet immobilier. Joyeuse, complexe ou triste, chaque transaction mérite une attention particulière remplie de respect et d’empathie. Vous accompagnez en toute confiance dans votre projet en vous conseillant judicieusement comme si vous étiez un membre de notre famille.

    Sophie, c’est une passionnée de la négociation. Ayant travaillé plus de 25 ans dans le milieu très protocolaire du droit, elle a développé un 6e sens pour les relations interpersonnelles. La confiance et l’empathie qu’elle dégage contribuent à mettre les gens à l’aise dès les premières minutes. Mais ATTENTION, elle a un instinct très protecteur pour les intérêts de ses clients qu’elle n’hésite pas à défendre farouchement.

    Stéphane, c’est un optimiste avec une détermination à toute épreuve. Pour lui, il n’y a pas de problème, il n’y a que des solutions. Passionné de l’architecture et de l’immobilier, ses nombreux investissements dans ce domaine ont fait en sorte qu’il jouit d’une riche expérience qu’il dédie entièrement à ses clients. Dès la première fois qu’on le rencontre, c’est comme si on le connaissait depuis longtemps.

    Le courtage immobilier est le plus beau métier du monde.

    Laissez-nous vous transmettre notre passion!

  • Stéphane Fontaine
    Stéphane Fontaine
    Courtier immobilier résidentiel
  • Sophie Henrichon Sophie Henrichon
  • Stéphane Fontaine Stéphane Fontaine

Nos propriétés


ChargementChargement

Témoignages


Contactez-nous pour acheter ou vendre une propriété

Chargement / Loading

Votre message a bien été envoyé! Merci.